reklama

a love song

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

i tried to hate you and hurt
forget, and regret we met
i tried to change and convert
my faith that's not the end
but i can't, i can't, i just can't

i tried to erase my head
and say i'll never forgive
i tried to make my love dead
tried to kill what still lives
but i can't, i can't, i just can't

maybe i'm sick
maybe i'm weak
maybe i'm stupid man
maybe i'm creep
maybe junk heap
maybe don't understand

pure love is just for losers?
honesty however useless?
tell me! how could i give less?
tell me! how could i give less?

i tried to keep my mouth shut
and never say you a word
i tried to force me to cut
from you and from your whole world
but i can't, i can't, i just can't

i tried to mute the station
where they play tunes we adored
i tried to stop starvation
and kill my endless effort
but i can't, i can't, i just can't

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

Less 3.0 by Third Hand Conversation

Matúš Kačmár

Matúš Kačmár

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  1
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

muž • heterosexuál • slovák • vychodňar • všežravec • gurmán • ukecaný • nezadaný • jablkár • muzikant • čvirikač • fajčiar Zoznam autorových rubrík:  Nezaradenáverejné

Prémioví blogeri

Monika Nagyova

Monika Nagyova

295 článkov
Matúš Sarvaš

Matúš Sarvaš

3 články
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

10 článkov
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Jiří Ščobák

Jiří Ščobák

752 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu